I’ve been along for the ride, with my daughter & her fiance who are planning their October wedding.  I’m pretty knowledgeable about who is great at what they do in this industry of wedding events  and flowers.

I’m here to tell you, that now I realize that it’s not as easy as it looks.  There are so many great vendors out there, and the key to finding the one, was finding the one that fits with you and your style.  I can’t tell you how many fantastic photography sites I have spent night after night going through and studying.  My daughter kept asking for my opinion, but I couldn’t give her an answer.  It’s just such a personal thing.  After many months of searching they finally made the choice…

http://alantephotography.com/

They previewed so many photographers and they loved all of them! What the deciding factor came down to was not price,  not the packages that they offered, or the extras, it came down to the person they felt who had made an emotional  connection with them and left them feeling confident that the  person would be willing to put out the extra effort to  capture the spirit of their big day and share with the world who they are as a couple!  It takes a ton of work to get to know someone, but how else can you make them shine on their big day?  I’m looking forward to seeing the artistic results and how they capture my daughter & her fiance’s personality!  Should be some great pictures coming…

