http://client-proof.jackzyoung.com/abc-ises-tabletop-2010#h34c7100

I was just sent this link to another fabulous photographer’s work,  who was at the ABC/ ISES event at the winery.  I have to say that I just love that shot of our Waltz Martini!  Great photo!  Please contact Jack if you want to order any prints from the show.  I was just so involved with what Stacy & I & Tamara had going on during the design process, I failed to realize how much beauty was in that room!  Jack managed to capture both the creativity and the beauty in these pictures!

I always think I’m creative, but then I see the pictures from photographers, and I am so intimidated by their vision of what we do.  The world is only made more beautiful by photographers!

Thanks for capturing the spirit of the event!

