Creativity is the process of bringing something new into being, it requires  passion & commitment.

Creativity involves three processes:  thinking, a willingness to take risks, & producing

“The ancient Greek philosopher Heraclitus was famous for his brilliant and provocative sayings. His ideas about life, nature, and the cosmos remain as startlingly original as ever.

I get inspired by the littlest things to the grandest things.

Creativity is a spur of the moment thing. I can’t choose what inspires me,  simple and random things give me creative energy.

Creativity comes from the world   around us. Things we see, feel and experience, which fuel our mind & cause us to find a way to express ourselves

The  simplest  form of the creative response comes from imitating.

I’ve been practicing my photography skills, most all of these shot were taken from my front yard, the rooster photo was taken in Kauai. No doubt that they  have all contributed to the inspiration that helps  me in my floral design.

Inspiration from Nature

Creative Freedom

Colors of nature

Creative Reflection

Creative Solitude

Creative Fascination

