Such a touching video  that shares the history of flower growing.  It touches my soul and make me realize just how important the growing aspect is to our industry!  Thank goodness for farming, I think this is a standard that our industry needs to strive towards & try to maintain!

Thank goodness for flower farmers who grow and have an incredible respect for what we do!

http://www.skylineflowers.com/about_us.html

This is what makes our industry truly thrive!  I was truly impressed recently when I had a conversation with this grower who made it very clear  how he wanted his flowers treated with respect!

As a designer, I am alway considerate of how I treat flowers, my goal is to make them look beautiful for my client.  The grower is the first step to helping me accomplish my goal!  I feel so happy to have found some one who cares as much as I do!

