Vintage Bottles

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

I’ve been scouring the internet looking for cute vintage bottles for an upcoming event.  Everyone has been asking me for them.  Well, the good news is..Syndicate has finally brought them out!  I’m happy to find them, I ordered 4 cases of them today.  So all of you local brides looking for vintage bottles, call me for a price quote, I’ll be happy to rent them to you for your next event, and they will also be for sale in the store!  I am so happy to not have to go hunting in thrift and antique stores just to collect a few bottles here and there, it was so time consuming.  The new vases come in 12 different styles and range in size from 5 to 10 inches tall.  They come in 24 assorted t0 a case, but I’ll be happy to sell what ever bottle count you need.

